Week In Books – w/e 13/5/18

Week In Books is a feature where I catch you up on my week in the book world, whether it be new books I’ve one-clicked, books that have caught my eye, book-world news, reviews, and what I’ve been reading that week. I’d love to see your own Week In Books in the comments!

I have managed to read absolutely nothing at all this week, not a single page of a book! What a horrible week that is!!! I’m living vicariously through all your book posts and recommendations, so keep them coming!! Fingers crossed I manage at least a chapter this week!

I’ve just turned my Kindle on and there is sat an ARC (don’t hate me) of Tethered Souls by the amazing Beth Flynn! I am insanely obsessed with these books – for anyone not in the know it’s a spin off from the gripping Nine Minutes series! To this day, Grizz still owns my soul! #TeamGrizz

  • Liliana Hart has a 3 book bundle on sale for just 1.99 (usually 7.99!!!) – grab Mackenzie Security 1 before the price changes!
  • Plus One by Aleatha Romig is just 0.99!! This looks likes the start of a fab series!
  • There’s a new release from Louise BayThe Ruthless Gentleman is now live!!
  • *screams* Jana Aston has a new release!!! Good Girl is available now – I love Jana’s books!!
  • Piece Of Work by Staci Hart releases on the 17th May But is available for pre-order!

Such a poor effort of book news, but with all the crazy book-world drama happening last week, this was all that slipped through the net!! Fingers crossed for more in the next Weekly!

That’s all I’ve got for you this week, make sure you check back for the next Week In Books, and sign up to my blog to receive email updates!

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

Leave a comment